Winter hiberation

Just saw the news that Chicago is expected to experience -25 degrees fahrenheit wind chills all the way from tonight till tomorrow noon. Guess I can forget about making use of the free entry to selected museums for tomorrow. Now I know why Chicago has free museum entry days in January and February, simply cos the weather is too hard to stomach.Just gonna continue hibernating at home in the comfort of my bed.

About Chasing Carefree

I am a Singaporean Chinese who moved to Chicago in 2015. I hope to chronicle my daily life, rants, travels and observations of the American culture on this blog.
This entry was posted in Daily Life in Chicago, Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

